We use cookies. EPF Congress uses cookies to make sure you get the best experience on our website.

The congress' contributors

The congress' Contributors

Annabel Seebohm

Annabel Seebohm is the Secretary General of the Standing Committee of European Doctors (CPME). Prior to joining CPME in 2016, Annabel was head of the Brussels office of the German Medical Association (GMA) and legal advisor in the joint legal department of the GMA and the National Association of Statutory Health Insurance Physicians (NASHIP). From 2007 to 2016 she was also general counsel of the World Medical Association (WMA).

Annabel studied law at the University of Bonn, undertook her judicial service training in Hamburg and obtained a Masters’ degree from the University of Auckland, New Zealand. She is admitted to the Berlin Bar and a Member of SCIANA, the Health Leaders Network.

Master of Ceremonies


Learn more about Ana Toledo-Chávarri

Ana Toledo-Chávarri

Coordinator of the Patient Involvement Strategy, Spanish Network of Agencies for Assessing National Health System Technologies and Performance- RedETS

Ana Toledo-Chávarri

Advisory Board Members

Programme Committee Members

Patients included

We are proud to announce that EPF Congress 2021 is Patients Included™. This means that EPF is committed to incorporating the experience of patients as experts in living with their condition while ensuring they were neither excluded nor exploited.

More information

You might be on the wrong website

The website you’re trying to visit is from the 2021 edition of the EPF Congress. To get informations for this year’s event please follow the right link below.